IBPS PO Interview Tips with Question & Answers pdf download

Today I am sharing few very important questions for IBPS PO and Clerk interview questions. I tried to give short answer to each of the questions as during interview you won’t get more than 15 seconds to answer a questions

IBPS PO and Clerk Interview Questions and Answers – PDF Download

Today I am sharing few very important questions for IBPS PO and Clerk interview questions. I tried to give short answer to each of the questions as during interview you won’t get more than 15 seconds to answer a questions

List of Questions with Answers

Why you want to enter in Banking industry

Because this industry is growing steadily and there would be no limit to my career growth. Further I need stability in my career.

Why are you not working anywhere from past 6 months ?

As competition in banking exams in fierce, I was preparing for bank exams and a job could distract me from my mission. I concentrated on bank exams preparations only.

Can you shift to another city ?

Yes, this job means a lot to me. I can move anywhere.

Why you left your previous job ?

I can see a better and properous career in banking industry.

Why don’t you join your father’s business ?

He is not making much money so he ordered me to do a job.

Leave a Reply

